Center for Creative Writing in the Arts

Center Advisory Board

Name Email Address
Dr. James Revell Carr rmbrown2@uncg.edu (Music)
David Roderick drroderi@uncg.edu (English)
Dr. Ann Dils ahdils@uncg.edu (WGS, Dance)
Dr. Emily Edwards ededward@uncg.edu(MST, WGS, Chair CCWA
Terry Kennedy tlkenned@uncg.edu (English)
Janet Allard jmallard@uncg.edu (Theatre)
Michael Parker mfparker@uncg.edu (English)
Mariam Stephan mastepha@uncg.edu (Art)
Sarah Krive sakrive@uncg.edu (Honors College)
Nancy Doll nmdoll@uncg.edu (Weatherspoon)
Sam Parker sdparker@uncg.edu (Education)
Barry Miller barry_miller@uncg.edu (University Libraries)