UNCG Alumni Association

 

Class of 1963

UNCG
Class of 1963

UNCG

Reunion Planning Committee
Chairs:
Carole Slaughter Brake
704.552.1349
cbrake@cchrealtors.com

Beth Clinkscales McAllister
919.233.4975
bethmac4241@yahoo.com

Day Heusner McLaughlin
919.960.8785
day.mclaughlin@gmail.com

Members:
Jane Page Allen
704.552.0581
janeelizabeth77@hotmail.com

Linda Heffner Chester
828.437.9244

Ila Jean Christenbury
410.592.2111
ichristenbury@comcast.net

Jane Chandler Davis
704.982.4641

Janice Thomas Donelson
703.281.2362
janicedonelson@aol.com

Gayle Hicks Fripp
336.288.8028
tfripp@triad.rr.com

Virginia Lynn Ganim
404.325.9725
lganim@bellsouth.com

Judy Foreman Hutton
704.542.1070
jfhutton@bellsouth.net

Rossie Henley Lindsey
919.542.3281
rossie2@embarqmail.com

Carol Furey Matney
336.629.9942
carolmatney@triad.rr.com

Ellen Mayo
emayo@verizon.net

Dot Davis Moye
404.377.2116
davismoye@bellsouth.net

Carol Weir Peterson
828.628.1349
peterson7@bellsouth.net

Sue Rice
561.848.7078
ricesue@mindspring.com

Libit Ripley Schoch
336.883.9652
erschoch@earthlink.net

Genie Sykes Schwartz
336.574.2942
eschwartz@triad.rr.com

Linda Nelson Scopaz
914.738.6417

Elaine Morgan Sills
910.692.8233
cantata41@embarqmail.com

Pat Clontz West
336.273.7617
patpatwest@hotmail.com

Gwen Jones York
336.301.4412
gwenyork@gmail.com

Staff:
Melissa Potter
336.334.4024
melissapotter@uncg.edu




Click here to retrieve a full-size copy of the newsletter displayed below....

Newsletter Image

 


 

Click here to retrieve a contiuation of the newsletter below....

Newsletter Image