Art Department

FACULTY & STAFF

Art Department Faculty

A. Lawrence Jenkins
A. Lawrence Jenkens
Department Head

Art History
aljenken@uncg.edu
138-C Gatewood
Read More »

A. Lawrence Jenkins
Michael Ananian

Painting
mananian@triad.rr.com
224 Gatewood
Read More »

A. Lawrence Jenkins
Nikki Blair

Ceramics & Sculpture
nblair1@yahoo.com
24 Gatewood
Read More »

Barbara Campbell Thomas
Barbara Campbell

Painting, Printmaking & Drawing
becampbe@uncg.edu
212 Gatewood
Read More »

Chris Cassidy
Chris Cassidy

New Media & Design
ccassidy4@triad.rr.com
228 Gatewood
Read More »

George Dimock
George Dimock

Art History
g_dimock@uncg.edu
227 Cone
Read More »

Bryan Ellis

Design
colburnellis@gmail.com
322 Gatewood
Read More »

Richard Gantt
Richard Gantt

Art History
r_gantt@uncg.edu
Read More »

Carl Goldstein
Carl Goldstein

Art History
c_goldst@uncg.edu
226 Cone
Read More »

Heather Holian
Heather Holian

Undergraduate Director

Art History
hlholian@uncg.edu
229 Cone
Read More »

Rob Igoe
Rob Igoe

Printmaking & Drawing
rdigoe@uncg.edu

Billy Lee
Billy Lee

Ceramics & Sculpture
b_lee@uncg.edu
22 Gatewood
Read More »

Eun-Hee Lim
Eun-Hee Lim

Art Education
e_lim@uncg.edu
210 Gatewood
Read More »

Amy Lixl-Purcell
Amy Lixl-Purcell

New Media & Design
amypurcell@uncg.edu
232 Gatewood
Read More »

John Maggio
John Maggio

Printmaking & Drawing
jtmaggio@uncg.edu
216 Gatewood
Read More »

Jennifer Meanley

Jennifer Meanley

Painting, Printmaking & Drawing
jhmeanle@uncg.edu
222 Gatewood
Read More »

Sheryl Oring

New Media & Design
saoring@uncg.edu
230 Gatewood
Read More »

Elizabeth Perrill

Elizabeth Perrill

Art History
eaperril@uncg.edu
225 Cone
Read More »

Jon Smith

Jon Smith

Sculpture
17-A Gatewood
jonraysmith@gmail.com
Read More »

Leah Sobsey

Leah Sobsey

Photography
ljsobsey@uncg.edu
218 Gatewood
Read More »

Sunny Spillane

Sunny Spillane

Art Education
srspilla@uncg.edu
Read More »

Mariam Stephan

Mariam Stephan

Graduate Director

Painting
mastepha@uncg.edu
226 Gatewood
Read More »

Babette Shaw

Babette Shaw

Photography
bjshaw@uncg.edu
322 Gatewood
Read More »

Christopher Thomas

Christopher Thomas

Foundations Director
cmthoma3@uncg.edu
214C Gatewood
Read More »

Lee Walton

Lee Walton

New Media & Design, Printmaking & Drawing
lee@leewalton.com
220 Gatewood
Read More »

Patricia Wasserboehr

Patricia Wasserboehr

Ceramics & Sculpture
p_wasser@uncg.edu
16 Gatewood
Read More »

Connect with us!