The Bryan School of Business and Economics


Current Alumni Board

Current Bryan School Alumni Board

(1st Row Left to Right) Michele Dye BA ’82, BS ’85 Secretary, Skylar Mearing BS ’10, Therese Sove MBA ’97, LaToya Marsh BS ’99 President, Dylan Jackson BS ’03, MBA ’05

(2nd Row Left to Right) Kevin Nichols MBA ’07, Doug McGlasson MBA ’91, Stephen Boswell MBA ’07 President Elect, Mitch Summers BS ’11, J.J. Joubran BS ’03, Aaron Hunt BS ’03, MBA ’07

Not Pictured: Greg Bowman BA ’96, Lu Anne Clark BS ’79, Amanda Castelda BS ’04, MS ’09, Robert Timmons BS ’00, Connie Uselman BA, BS’03, MA ’08