UNCG Tourism and Hospitality
STH home
Faculty & Staff
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Request Info
Brochures for:
(336) 334-3797

Advisory Board


First Name Last Name Title Company State
Herve Houdre GM InterContinental Hotels, Barclay, NY NY
Pauline Sheldon Professor Emerita International Academy for the Study of Tourism, University of Hawaii School of Travel Industry Management Hawaii
Faith Taylor Corporate VP of Sustainability and Innovation Wyndam Worldwide Hotels, New Jersey NJ
Lynn Minges Assistant Secretary President and CEO of NC Restaurant and Lodging Association NC
Mari Snyder VP Social Responsibility and Sustainability Marriott Internationals, Inc. MD
John Rothkopf GM Greensboro-High Point Airport Marriott NC
Leah Elrod Director of Diversity and Sustainable Practices Quaintance-Weaver (O’Henry & Proximity Hotels) NC
Kamryn Daly GM Fairfield Inn Greensboro Airport, Daly Seven Hotel Management Company NC
Chris Adams President & GM Guilford County Hotel & Motel Association, Comfort Suites Airport NC
Martha Glass Executive Director North Carolina Agritourism Networking Association NC
Timothy Mabe President High Point Convention and Visitors’ Bureau (CVB) NC
Henry Fourrier President Greensboro CVB NC
Richard Geiger President Winston Salem CVB NC
Brenda Sutton The “produce lady” Rockingham County Extension NC