• Home
  • About US
  • Academics
  • Students
  • Colleagues
  • News & Events
   Communication Across the Curriculum > Writing and Speaking Intensive Program > CAC Faculty and Staff
CAC Faculty and Staff

CAC Faculty and Staff

CAC Program Assistant

Lynn Wyrick
plwyrick@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5425

Speaking Across the Curriculum Committee

 
Kim Cuny
University Speaking Center
kmcuny@uncg.edu
Patricia Fairfield-Artman, Chair
Communication Studies
pfartman@uncg.edu
   
Christian Moraru
English
c_moraru@uncg.edu
Clara O'Brien
Music Performance
cjobrien@uncg.edu
   
Kailan Rubinoff [on leave]
Music/Musicology
krrubino@uncg.edu
Lindsay Sabatino
Digital ACT Studio
lasabati@uncg.edu
   
Joan Titus [interim]
Music/Musicology
j_titus@uncg.edu
 
 
 

Writing Across the Curriculum Committee

 
Esther Leise
esther_leise@uncg.edu
Seung-Hyun Lee
s_lee22@uncg.edu
   
Larry Lavender, Co-chair
lelavend@uncg.edu
Susanne Rinner
s_rinner@uncg.edu
   
Sara Littlejohn
sjlittle@uncg.edu

Writing Intensive Faculty Development Coordinator

 
Bonnie T. Yarbrough
btyarbro@uncg.edu