Chemistry

Directory

Faculty

Bruce Banks Bruce Banks
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
415 PAS Science Bldg.
rbbanks@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.4606
» More on Dr. Banks
Nadja Cech Nadja Cech
Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
408 PAS Science Bldg.
nadja_cech@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.3017
» Cech Research Group
Norman Chiu Norman Chiu
Graduate Director (PhD)
Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
410 PAS Science Bldg.
nhchiu@uncg.edu 
Phone: 336.334.3126
» More on Dr. Chiu
Mitchell Croatt Mitchell Croatt
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry
406 PAS Science Bldg.
mpcroatt@uncg.edu 
Phone: 336.334.3785
» Croatt Research Group
Liam Duffy Liam Duffy
Assistant Professor with Tenure 
Physical Chemistry
407 PAS Science Bldg.
liam_duffy@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.4604
» More on Dr. Duffy
Alice Haddy Alice Haddy
Professor
Biophysical Chemistry
420 PAS Science Bldg.
aehaddy@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.4605
» More on Dr. Haddy
Gary Martinie Gary Martinie
Visiting Associate Professor
Analytical & Fuel Chemistry
409 PAS Science Bldg.
gdmartin@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.256.0069
» More on Dr. Martinie
Terrence Nile Terence Nile
Inorganic Chemistry
405 PAS Science Bldg.
terry_nile@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5139
» More on Dr. Nile
Nicholas Oberlies Nicholas Oberlies
Associate Professor
Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy 
405A PAS Science Bldg.
nicholas_oberlies@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5474
» Oberlies Research Group 
Kimberly Peterson Kimberly Petersen
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry, Asymmetric Methodology Development 
411 PAS Science Bldg.
kspeters@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.4271
» Petersen Research Group 
Gregory Raner Gregory Raner
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Chemistry
416 PAS Science Bldg.
gmraner@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.4519
» More on Dr. Raner
Jason Reddick Jason Reddick
Graduate Director (MS)
Associate Professor
Biochemistry & Bioorganic Chemistry 
412 PAS Science Bldg.
jjreddic@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.3941
» More on Dr. Reddick
Patricia Reggio Patricia Reggio
Dept. Head & Professor
Computational Chemistry/Phy. Chemistry
435C PAS Science Bldg.
phreggio@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5333
» More on Dr. Reggio
E. Will Taylor E. Will Taylor
Sr. Research Professor
Biomedical Sciences
464 PAS Science Bldg.
ewtaylor@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.3861
» More on Dr. Taylor
Jerry Walsh Jerry Walsh
Assoc. Dept. Head & Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
421 PAS Science Bldg.
jlwalsh@uncg.edu
Phone: 336.334.5672
» More on Dr. Walsh