Chemistry

Directory

Research Scientists

Jose Rivera Chavez Mohammed Al-Huniti
Postdoc
463 Sullivan Science Bldg.
m_alhuni@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3862 (lab)
Jose Rivera Chavez Jose Rivera Chavez
Postdoc
455 Sullivan Science Bldg.
jarivera@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)
Tyler Graf Tyler Graf
455 Sullivan Science Bldg. 
tngraf@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)
Dow Hurst Dow Hurst
340 Sullivan Science Bldg.
dphurst@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.4766 (lab)
336.334.5122 (office)
Joshua Kellogg Joshua Kellogg
Postdoc

441 Sullivan Science Bldg.
jjkellog@uncg.edu
Phone:
336-334-3800 (lab)
Ghassan Qabaja Ghassan Qabaja
Postdoc
463 Sullivan Science Bldg.
g_qabaja@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3862 (lab)
Huzefa Raja

Huzefa Raja
455 Sullivan Science Bldg. 
haraja@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)

Jagjeet Singh Jagjeet Singh
Postdoc

340 Sullivan Science Bldg.
j_singh2@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.4766 (lab)