Chemistry

Directory

Research Scientists

Tyler Graf Tyler Graf
455 Sullivan Science Bldg. 
tngraf@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)
Dow Hurst Dow Hurst
340 Sullivan Science Bldg.
dphurst@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.4766 (lab)
336.334.5122 (office)
Ivan Dempsey Hyatt Ivan Dempsey Hyatt
477 Sullivan Science Bldg. 
idhyatt@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3882 (lab)
Amninder Kaur Amninder Kaur
455 Sullivan Science Bldg.
a_kaur@uncg.edu 
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)
Ghassan Qabaja Ghassan Qabaja

463 Sullivan Science Bldg.
g_qabaja@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3862 (lab)

Huzefa Raja Huzefa Raja

455 Sullivan Science Bldg. 
haraja@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.3832 (lab)