Atlantic World Research Network



AWRN Advisory Board
awrn@uncg.edu



Aaron Allen, Assistant Professor of Musicology, School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
            329 Music Building, 336-256-0165, asallen@uncg.edu

Deborah Bell, Professor of Theatre, School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
            12A Taylor Theatre, 336-334-4076, dlbell@uncg.edu

Anthony Cuda, Associate Professor of English
            MHRA 3318, 336-334-4692, ajcuda@uncg.edu

Keith Debbage, Professor of Geography, Urban Planning, Regional Development, Tourism
            123 Graham Building, 336-334-3911, kgdebbag@uncg.edu

Anthony Fragola, Professor of Media Studies 
            203 Brown Building, 336-334-4138, afragola@uncg.edu

Veronica Grossi, Associate Professor of Spanish Language and Literature, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
            MHRA 2616, 336-334-3742, vgrossi@uncg.edu

Christopher Hodgkins, Professor of English, AWRN Director
            MHRA 3316, 336-334-4695, cthodgki@uncg.edu

Ana Hontanilla, Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
            MHRA 2324, 336-334-3335,  amhontan@uncg.edu

Fabrice Lehoucq, Associate Professor of Political Science
            334 Curry Building, 336-256-0520, fabrice_lehoucq@uncg.edu

Peter Villella, Assistant Professor of History
            MHRA 2108, 336-334-3986, villella@uncg.edu

Karen Weyler, Associate Professor of American Literature
            MHRA 3121, 336-334-4689, kaweyler@uncg.edu