books
Lecturers 2013 - 2014
Name Contact
Christie Adams Curry 335E
256-8553
cgadams2@uncg.edu
Lee Baker lcbaker@uncg.edu
(Spring Only)
Fausto Barrionuevo Curry 102
334-9846
f_barrio@uncg.edu
Greg Brown Curry 335E
256-8553
gdbrown3@uncg.edu
Abigail Browning Curry 102
334-9846
apbrowni@uncg.edu
Rebecca Dashiell Curry 335D
256-8553
r_dashie@uncg.edu
Shawn Delgado Curry 102
334-9846
smdelgad@uncg.edu
Joe George Curry 335G
256-8553
jageorge@uncg.edu
Ben Klinkner Curry 335B
256-8553
bwklinkn@uncg.edu
Gary Lim Curry 335A
256-8553
g-lim@uncg.edu
Jeff Martin Curry 335C
256-8553
jdmarti4@uncg.edu
(Fall Only)
Rosemary Roberts rmroberts@triad.rr.com
Read More »
Kyla Sterling Curry 335F
256-8553
kmsterli@uncg.edu
Stan Swofford 273-1408
sswofford@triad.rr.com
Corrie White Curry 335D
256-8553
clwhite4@uncg.edu
Bonnie Yarbrough MHRA 3105
334-3282
btyarbro@uncg.edu

 

Lecturer Policy

Facebook Twitter
Connect with us!