books
Teaching Assistants 2015 - 2016
Name Contact
Elysia Balavage
3210G MHRA
ecbalava@uncg.edu
Michael Bedsole
3210E MHRA
mrbedsol@uncg.edu
Alicia Beeson
3210C MHRA 
akbeeson@uncg.edu
Lilly Berberyan
3210F MHRA
l_berber@uncg.edu
Amy Berrier
3112A MHRA
adberrie@uncg.edu
Brenta Blevins
3313 MHRA
sbblevin@uncg.edu
Amanda Bryan
3210D MHRA
albryan2@uncg.edu
Brian Butler
3112F MHRA
bmbutler@uncg.edu
Matthew Carter
3112E MHRA
mccarte2@uncg.edu
Erik Cofer
3210H MHRA
etcofer@uncg.edu
Benjamin Compton
3112C MHRA
bscompto@uncg.edu
Gia Coturri
3210D MHRA
gmcoturr@uncg.edu
Rebecca Davis
3112F MHRA
rldavis@uncg.edu
Emily Dolive
3112B MHRA
ejdolive@uncg.edu
Kristie Ellison
3210F MHRA
klelliso@uncg.edu
Melissa Elmes
3112G MHRA 
maelmes@uncg.edu
Kayla Forrest
3112C MHRA
kmforres@uncg.edu
Todd Fulmer
3210G MHRA
tafulmer@uncg.edu
Rafael Gamero
3210H MHRA
rjgamero@uncg.edu
Emily Hall
3210F MHRA
emhall3@uncg.edu
Wes Honaker
3210A MHRA
jwhonake@uncg.edu
Luke Huffman
3112G MHRA
tlhuffma@uncg.edu
Alison Johnson
3210G MHRA
amlebigo@uncg.edu
Marc Keith
3210H MHRA
mrkeith2@uncg.edu
Kristine Lee
3112C MHRA
knpugh2@uncg.edu
Tammy Luikart
3210A MHRA
tebruch@uncg.edu
Elena Makarion
3112E MHRA
ecmakari@uncg.edu
Crystal Matey
3112B MHRA
c_matey@uncg.edu
Meghan McGuire
3210C MHRA
mhmcguir@uncg.edu
Bryan McMillan
3112B MHRA
btmcmill@uncg.edu
Stacy Rice
3210E MHRA
sfwilder@uncg.edu
Dusty Ross
3210B MHRA
dkross@uncg.edu
Carl Schlachte
3112A MHRA
cpschlac@uncg.edu
Jeni Smith
3210B MHRA
vasmith2@uncg.edu
Jeremy South
3112F MHRA
jpsouth@uncg.edu
Jessica Ward
3112G MHRA
jdward2@uncg.edu

 

Facebook Twitter
Connect with us!