books
Teaching Assistants 2014 - 2015
Name Contact
Julian Aaron
3210H MHRA
jlaaron@uncg.edu
Elysia Balavage
3210G MHRA
ecbalava@uncg.edu
Michael Bedsole
3112F MHRA
mrbedsol@uncg.edu
Alicia Beeson
3210C MHRA 
akbeeson@uncg.edu
Lilly Berberyan
3210F MHRA
l_berber@uncg.edu
Amy Berrier
3313 MHRA
adberrie@uncg.edu
Brenta Blevins
3112A MHRA
sbblevin@uncg.edu
Rachel Bowman 
3112B MHRA
rlbowman@uncg.edu
Amanda Bryan
3210D MHRA
albryan2@uncg.edu
Brian Butler
3210B MHRA
bmbutler@uncg.edu
Matthew Carter
3112E MHRA
mccarte2@uncg.edu
Erik Cofer
3210H MHRA
etcofer@uncg.edu
Benjamin Compton
3112A MHRA
bscompto@uncg.edu
Emily Dolive
3112B MHRA
ejdolive@uncg.edu
Melissa Elmes
3112G MHRA 
maelmes@uncg.edu
Brandon Haffner
3210D MHRA
bshaffne@uncg.edu
Emily Hall
3210F MHRA
emhall3@uncg.edu
Courtney Hartnett
3112G MHRA
cehartne@uncg.edu
Wes Honaker
3210A MHRA
jwhonake@uncg.edu
Alison Johnson
3210G MHRA
amlebigo@uncg.edu
Zach Laminack
3210A MHRA
zslamina@uncg.edu
Abigail Lee
3112C MHRA
avlee2@uncg.edu
Kristine Lee
3112F MHRA
knpugh2@uncg.edu
Tammy Luikart
3210H MHRA
tebruch@uncg.edu
Crystal Matey
3112B MHRA
c_matey@uncg.edu
Meghan McGuire
3210C MHRA
mhmcguir@uncg.edu
Mike Pontacoloni
3112C MHRA
mepontac@uncg.edu
Dalea Reichgott
3210G MHRA
drreichg@uncg.edu
Stacy Rice
3210C MHRA
sfwilder@uncg.edu
Lauren Shook
3112E MHRA
lbshook@uncg.edu
Chelsea Skelley
3210B MHRA
c_skelle@uncg.edu
Lauren Smothers
3210E MHRA
lasmothe@uncg.edu
Jeremy South
3112A MHRA
jpsouth@uncg.edu
Jessica Ward
3112G MHRA
jdward2@uncg.edu
April Williams
3210E MHRA
anwilli7@uncg.edu

 

Facebook Twitter
Connect with us!