books
Teaching Assistants 2013 - 2014
Name Contact
Aaron Ballance
3210C MHRA
amballan@uncg.edu
Michael Bedsole
3112F MHRA
mrbedsol@uncg.edu
Lilly Berberyan
3210F MHRA
l_berber@uncg.edu
Amy Berrier
3112A MHRA
adberrie@uncg.edu
Ann-Marie Blanchard
3112B MHRA
alblanch@uncg.edu
Brenta Blevins
3112C MHRA
sbblevin@uncg.edu
Rachel Bowman 
rlbowman@uncg.edu
Amanda Bryan
3210D MHRA
albryan2@uncg.edu
Brian Butler
3210B MHRA
bmbutler@uncg.edu
Matthew Carter
3112E MHRA
mccarte2@uncg.edu
Melissa Elmes
3112G MHRA 
maelmes@uncg.edu
Lavina Ensor
3112F MHRA 
lmensor@uncg.edu
Emily Hall
3210F MHRA
emhall3@uncg.edu
Catherine Hawkins
3210D MHRA
cwhawkin@uncg.edu
Wes Honaker
3210A MHRA
jwhonake@uncg.edu
Alison Johnson
3210G MHRA
amlebigo@uncg.edu
Kristine Lee
3112G MHRA
knpugh2@uncg.edu
Kathleen Leuschen
3210A MHRA
ktleusch@uncg.edu
Crystal Matey
3112B MHRA
c_matey@uncg.edu
Meghan McGuire
3210C MHRA
mhmcguir@uncg.edu
Leah Milne
3210H MHRA
lamilne@uncg.edu
Taylor Parson
3210G MHRA
ktparson@uncg.edu
Shana Scudder
3112F MHRA
s_scudde@uncg.edu
Lauren Shook
3112E MHRA
lbshook@uncg.edu
Chelsea Skelley
3210B MHRA
c_skelle@uncg.edu
Jim Whiteside
3210D MHRA
jrwhites@uncg.edu
April Williams
3210E MHRA
anwilli7@uncg.edu
Cara Williams 
3112E MHRA
cawilli9@uncg.edu
Courtney Wooten 
3112A MHRA
cawooten@uncg.edu

 

Facebook Twitter
Connect with us!