Department of Geography

Faculty

D. Gordon BennettDr. D. Gordon Bennett
Professor
336.334.3894
dgbennet@uncg.edu
Read More...
Rick BunchDr. Rick Bunch
Director; Center for GIS
Professor
336.334.3916
rlbunch@uncg.edu
Read More...
Keith DebbageDr. Keith Debbage
Professor
336.334.3911
kdebb@hotmail.com
Read More...
Mary Hall-Brown Dr. Mary Hall-Brown
Lecturer
336.256.0548
mbhallbr@uncg.edu
Read More...
Corey JohnsonDr. Corey Johnson
Assistant Professor
336.334.3919
corey_johnson@uncg.edu
Read More...
Paul KnappDr. Paul Knapp
Professor
336.334.3737
paknapp@uncg.edu
Read More...
Michael Lewis Dr. Michael Lewis
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
336.334.3912
melewis@uncg.edu
Read More...
Jay LennartsonDr. G. Jay Lennartson
Assistant Professor
336.334.3913
gjlennar@uncg.edu
Read More...
Zhi-Jun LiuDr. Zhi-Jun Liu
Associate Professor
336.334.5385
z_liu@uncg.edu
Read More...
Elizabeth NelsonDr. Elisabeth Nelson
Associate Professor
336.334.3896
esnelso2@uncg.edu
Read More...
James NelsonJames Nelson, MS
Lab Director
336.334.3917
janelson@uncg.edu
Read More...
Jeffrey PattonDr. Jeffrey Patton
Department Head
Professor
336.334.5388
jcpatton@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dan RoyallDr. Dan Royall
Associate Professor
336.256.1415
pdroyall@uncg.edu
Read More...
Roy StineDr. Roy Stine
Associate Professor
336.334.5388
rsstine@uncg.edu
Read More...

Selima SultanaDr. Selima Sultana
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
336.334.3895
s_sultan@uncg.edu
Read More...

Susan WalcottDr. Susan Walcott
Professor
336.334.5382
smwalcot@uncg.edu
Read More...
Ping YinDr. Ping Yin
Assistant Professor
336.256.1119
p_yin@uncg.edu
Read More...