School of Health and Human Sciences    facebook  

People Directory

List alphabetically or by function.

Name Position/Title Contact
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services jennifer_clark@uncg.edu
Frances Clerk
ITC / Web Master fmclerk@uncg.edu ;
www: fmclerk.wp.uncg.edu
Al Cody Al Cody Electronic Specialist alcody@uncg.edu
Charles Dent
Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration ccdent@uncg.edu
Jane Harris ITC / Blackboard Support jdharri5@uncg.edu
Celia Hooper
Dean and Professor crhooper@uncg.edu
www: www.uncg.edu/hhs/deans-office/index.html
Pam Howe
ITC/ Blackboard Support pkhowe@uncg.edu
William Johnson
Life Coach in the Office of Student Services whjohnso@uncg.edu
Eileen Miller   ecmille2@uncg.edu
Heather Mitchell University Program Associate  hsmitche@uncg.edu
Mary Ann Sensebaugh
Administrative Support Associate maryanns@uncg.edu
Kathleen Williams
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Undergraduate Programs and Professor
k_willia@uncg.edu
www : www.uncg.edu/hhs/deans-office/associate-deans.html
Lauren Williamson Administrative Support Specialist lauren.williamson@uncg.edu
Barbara Wike Director of Development and Gift Planning bjwike@uncg.edu
David Demo
Associate Dean for Academic Graduate Programs and Professor dhdemo@uncg.edu
www : www.uncg.edu/hhs/deans-office/associate-deans.html
Brian Downs System Support Analyst   bkdowns@uncg.edu 
Marella Farrington
Administrative Support Associate mlfarri2@uncg.edu
Michael Scotto
Facilities and Communications Manager mfscotto@uncg.edu