School of Health and Human Sciences    facebook  

People Directory

Name Position/Title Contact
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services jennifer_clark@uncg.edu
Frances Clerk
ITC / Web Master fmclerk@uncg.edu
Al Cody Al Cody Electronic Specialist alcody@uncg.edu
Charles Dent
Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration ccdent@uncg.edu
Jane Harris ITC / Blackboard Support jdharri5@uncg.edu
Celia Hooper
Dean and Professor crhooper@uncg.edu
Pam Howe
ITC/ Blackboard Support pkhowe@uncg.edu
William Johnson
Life Coach in the Office of Student Services whjohnso@uncg.edu
Mary Ann Sensebaugh
Administrative Support Associate maryanns@uncg.edu
Kathleen Williams
Associate Dean for Academic Undergraduate Programs and Professor
k_willia@uncg.edu
David Demo
Associate Dean for Academic Graduate Programs and Professor dhdemo@uncg.edu
Brian Downs System Support Analyst   bkdowns@uncg.edu 
Marella Farrington
Administrative Support Associate mlfarri2@uncg.edu
Frankie A. Jones
Alumni Affairs & Development Associate fajones@uncg.edu
Michael Scotto
Facilities and Communications Manager mfscotto@uncg.edu