Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Lecturers

Anne Barton
Lecturer
European history, Medieval history, Western Civilization
acbarton@uncg.edu
Diana Bell-Kite
Lecturer
Public History
dwbellki@uncg.edu
Edith Brady
Lecturer
Public History
ewbrady@uncg.edu
James Findley
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
jwfindle@uncg.edu
Christine Flood
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history
crflood@uncg.edu
Brian Lee
Lecturer
American history, world history
belee@uncg.edu
Sarah McCartney
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
sarahmccartney@uncg.edu
Jamie Mize
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
j_mize@uncg.edu
Mark Moser
Lecturer
American history, Western Civilization, World history
mamoser@uncg.edu
Eric Oakley
Lecturer
American history, world history
eooakley@uncg.edu
Steven Peach
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
sjpeach@uncg.edu
Caitlin Saraphis
Lecturer
European history, Medieval history
cmsaraph@uncg.edu
Richard Shelton
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
rashelto@uncg.edu
Hannah Dudley Shotwell
Online Lecturer
American history, world history, women's and gender history
hgdudley@uncg.edu
Susan Thomas
Lecturer
American and world history
swthoma3@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!