Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

Lecturers

Anne Barton
Lecturer
European history, Medieval history, Western Civilization
acbarton@uncg.edu
Edith Brady
Lecturer
Public History
ewbrady@uncg.edu
Christine Flood
Lecturer
American history, North Carolina history
crflood@uncg.edu
Marjorie (Missy) Foy
Online Lecturer
American history, world history
mefoy@uncg.edu
Christopher Graham
Visiting Assistant Professor
Early American history, North Carolina history
cagraham@uncg.edu
Ian Michie
Lecturer
American history, African history
immichie@uncg.edu
Mark Moser
Lecturer
American history, Western Civilization, World history
mamoser@uncg.edu
Susan Thomas
Lecturer
American and world history
swthoma3@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!