Learn about the past. Prepare for your future.
Old World Map background

FACULTY & STAFF

2013-2014 Department Administration

Charles Bolton
Department Head 
ccbolton@uncg.edu
Richard Barton
Associate Department Head 
rebarton@uncg.edu
Benjamin Filene
Director of Public History
bpfilene@uncg.edu
Jeff Jones
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jwjones@uncg.edu
Greg O'Brien
Director of Graduate Studies
wgobrien@uncg.edu
Kristina Wright
Office Manager
kristina_wright@uncg.edu
Laurie O'Neill
Web Site and Graduate Secretary
lponeill@uncg.edu
Dawn Avolio
Receptionist and Undergraduate Secretary
dawn_avolio@uncg.edu
CAS home banner
Giving Banner
Facebook
Connect with us!