International Conference on Advances in Interdisciplinary Statistics and Combinatorics
October 5-7, 2012

  1. Home
  2. Venue
  3. Conference Chair
  4. Local Organizing Committee
  5. Scientific Program Committee
  6. International Advisory Committee
  7. Plenary Speakers
  8. Academic Sessions
  9. Conference Program
  10. Short Course: Bayesian Analyses Using SAS
  11. Registration
  12. Abstract Submission
  13. Conference Special Issues
  14. Deadlines
  15. Support for Young Researchers
  16. Best paper awards
  17. Fifth Moment Lyrics
  18. Our Sponsors
  19. Getting to Greensboro
  20. Driving directions
  21. Parking
  22. Accommodation
  23. NC Chapter of ASA
  24. Contact Us
  25. More links to come

Scientific Program Committee:

Dr. Sat Gupta (Chair)
UNCG and NC-ASA Chapter President (2012)

Dr. Jason Brinkley
East Carolina University

Dr. Sujit Ghosh
North Carolina State University

Dr. Vinaya Kelkar
North Carolina A&T University

Dr. Stephan Ogenstad
President Statogen Consulting, LLC Wake Forest, NC & NC-ASA President (2011)

Dr. Jerry Reiter
Duke University

Dr. Scott Richter

Dr. Jan Rychtář


Page updated: 02-Oct-2013

Accessibility Policy

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170