Department of Mathematics and Statistics

International Conference on Advances in Interdisciplinary Statistics and Combinatorics - October 10-12, 2014

Scientific Program Committee:

Dr. Sat Gupta (Chair)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sngupta@uncg.edu

Dr. Jan Rychtář
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
rychtar@uncg.edu

Dr. Shanmugathasan Suthaharan
Department of Computer Sciences
UNCG
s_suthah@uncg.edu

Dr. Haimeng Zhang
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
h_zhang5@uncg.edu

Dr. Xiaoli Gao
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
x_gao2@uncg.edu

Dr. Scott Richter
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sjricht2@uncg.edu

Jerry Reiter
Department of Statistical Science
Duke University
jerry@stat.duke.edu

Breda Munoz
Social, Statistical & Environmental Sciences
RTI International
breda@rti.org

Hrishikesh Chakraborty
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
The University of South Carolina
rishic@sc.edu

Jason Brinkley
East Carolina University
Department of Biostatistics
brinkleyj@ecu.edu