Department of Mathematics and Statistics

International Conference on Advances in Interdisciplinary Statistics and Combinatorics - September 30 - October 2, 2016

Scientific Program Committee:

Sat Gupta (Chair)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sngupta@uncg.edu

Jason Brinkley
Senior Researcher
American Institutes for Research
brinkleyj@ecu.edu

Hrishikesh Chakraborty
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
The University of South Carolina
rishic@sc.edu

Angela Dean
Department of Statistics
Ohio State University
amd@stat.ohio-state.edu

Xiaoli Gao
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
x_gao2@uncg.edu

Benjamin Kedem
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
bnk@math.umd.edu

Abhyuday Mandal
University of Georgia
amandal@stat.uga.edu

Breda Munoz
Social, Statistical & Environmental Sciences
RTI International
breda@rti.org

Jerry Reiter
Department of Statistical Science
Duke University
jerry@stat.duke.edu

Scott Richter
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sjricht2@uncg.edu

Jan Rychtář
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
rychtar@uncg.edu

Shanmugathasan Suthaharan
Department of Computer Sciences
UNCG
s_suthah@uncg.edu

Haimeng Zhang
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
h_zhang5@uncg.edu

More to be added