Department of Mathematics and Statistics

International Conference on Advances in Interdisciplinary Statistics and Combinatorics - October 6-8, 2018

Scientific Program Committee:

Sat Gupta (Chair)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sngupta@uncg.edu

Hrishikesh Chakraborty
Associate Director, Clinical Trial Statistics
Duke Clinical Research Institute
Duke University
rishi.c@duke.edu

Angela Dean
Department of Statistics
Ohio State University
amd@stat.ohio-state.edu

Xiaoli Gao
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
x_gao2@uncg.edu

Sujit Ghosh
Department of Statistics
N C State University

Benjamin Kedem
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
bnk@math.umd.edu

Prashanti Manda
Department of Computer Science
UNCG
p_manda@uncg.edu

Abhyuday Mandal
University of Georgia
amandal@stat.uga.edu

Breda Munoz
Social, Statistical & Environmental Sciences
RTI International
breda@rti.org

Jerry Reiter
Department of Statistical Science
Duke University
jerry@stat.duke.edu

Scott Richter
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
sjricht2@uncg.edu

Haimeng Zhang
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
UNCG
h_zhang5@uncg.edu