The 7th Annual UNCG Regional Mathematics and Statistics Conference
Saturday, November 5, 2011

  1. UNCG RMSC Home
  2. Past Conferences
  3. People
    1. Registration/Abstract Submission
    2. Registered participants
    3. Organizers
  4. Program
    1. Date: 11/05/2011
    2. Schedule
    3. Morning Plenary Lecture
    4. Afternoon Plenary Lecture
    5. Accepted abstracts
  5. Paper competition
  6. Useful links
    1. Local information
    2. Conference flier
    3. How to give a talk
  7. Our sponsors
  8. Email us
  9. NSF logo
  10. MAA logo
  11. NC ASA logo

Registered Participants

Undergraduate Students

First Name Family Name School Talk
Keila Alfred NC State University Yes
Erika Alpeter NC State University yes
Joseph Arthur NC State University yes
Kathryn Ashley Clemson University yes
Wysheka Austin Clemson University yes
Nathaniel Barbee UNCG no
Marcus Barlett Clayton State University yes
Crystal Bennett NC A&T State University yes
Ted Berkowitz elon yes
Daryl Boatwright Clayton State University no
Kileigh Browning Elon University, NC no
Anderson Caldwell Virginia Military Institute no
Caitlin Conroy Radord University no
Gray Crenshaw Fordham University, Bronx, NY yes
Jacqulyn Currie NC A&T State University yes
Edwitch Dely UNCG yes
Zack Dixon Clemson University yes
Christopher Donaldson Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ yes
Bionca Dunbar Clemson University yes
Nick Dunn NC State University no
Amanda English NC State University yes
Adam Eury UNCG no
Jennifer Figueroa UNCG yes
Jeff Fisher Clemson University yes
Gerald Gamble NC A&T State University yes
Bradley Garrett UNCG no
Candace Ghent NC A&T State University yes
Devin Gordon Clemson University yes
Jeffrey Gory NC State University yes
Stephen Gray Fordham University, Bronx, NY yes
Amber Griffin Johnson C. Smith University no
Clinton Harshaw Presbyterian College yes
Leo Hartsock UNC Wilmington no
Briana Howard Johnson C. Smith University no
Arthur Huey UNCG no
Zachary Huntington-Meath UNCG yes
Kayla Jackson UNCG no
Matthew Jester UNCG yes
Tingting Ji UNCG no
Keneasha Johnson Johnson C. Smith University no
Shaketa Jones Johnson C. Smith University no
Garyn Jung UNC Wilmington no
Steven Kaufman UNCG no
John Kelly Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ yes
Donetta Kinney Johnson C. Smith University no
Dai Kwon UNCG yes
Christine Lengel Clayton State University no
Ethan Lockhart NC State University yes
Yang Lu UNCG no
Cherice McKinney Johnson C. Smith University no
Yao Messan North Carolina A&T State University yes
Alison Miller Elon University no
Will Milliken UNC yes
Steven Moffitt Clemson University yes
Daryl Moore UNCG no
Hannah Moore UNCG yes
Maria Morales-Beale Clayton State University no
Garlan Mosteller Presbyterian College yes
John Nardini NC State University yes
Matthew Neal Winthrop University yes
Nils Nelson Utah State University yes
Andrew Niswander Winthrop University yes
Jung-Wook Park Fordham University, Bronx, NY yes
John Patterson UNCG yes
Phillip Harvey NC State University no
Monica Poletti NC State University no
Nicholas Quayle NC State University no
Star-Lena Quintana NC State University no
Clayton Scott Virginia Military Institute no
Michael Scruggs Clemson University no
Maya Sellers Johnson C. Smith University no
Carson Shoupe Gardner-Webb University no
Jasmine Silas Missisippi State University no
Blondell Simpson NC State University no
Victoria Sincavage Clemson University yes
James Snyder Virginia Military Institute no
Tracy Spears UNCG no
Robert Stoessen UNCG no
Olga Stulov State University of New York at New Paltz yes
Zane Styron UNCG no
Holly Sweeny NC State University yes
David Sykes UNCG no
Alice Toms NC State University yes
Benjamin Travers Virginia Military Institute no
Zane Troyer Clemson University yes
Anna Tuck UNCG yes
Josely VanDerhorst UNCG no
Bethany Vohlers NC State University yes
Daniel Villanueva Johnson C. Smith University no
Chong Wang NC State University yes
Eric Wang NCSSM no
Susan Warren Radord University no
Tony Yaacoub Clayton State University, GA no
Seokjoon Yoon Clemson University yes
Ian Zeller Clemson University yes

More to come

Graduate Students

First Name Family Name School Talk
Rida Benhaddou University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL yes
Mariya Bessonova Duke University yes
Laura Boehm NC State University yes
Tim Brown UNC Wilmington yes
Virginia Burger University of Pittsburgh yes
Kashonda Bynum UNCG no
Erica Cohoon UNCG no
Brian Dandurand Clemson University no
Will Ely UNCG yes
Sheirina Fareed UNCG no
Paula Hamby UNCG no
John Hardee UNCG no
Luis Hercilla UNCG no
Michael Higgins UNCG no
Sarah Jedrey UNCG no
Nels Johnson Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University no
Haseeb Kazi St. Lukes Hospital yes
Liang Kong Auburn University yes
Michael Laws UNCG no
Gaunghui Lei UNCG no
Junchi Li Duke University yes
Celethia McNeil UNCG no
George Merrill UNCG yes
Jonathan Milstead UNCG no
Arundhati Misra Missisippi State University no
Douglas Moore UNC Wilmington no
Allan Pangburn UNC Wilmington yes
Hwayeon Ryu Duke University yes
Sarath Sasi UNCG no
Andrew Shealy College of Charleston, SC yes
Rick Sheperd UNCG no
Qing Shi UNCG no
Awalin Sopan University of Maryland no
John Steenbergen Duke University yes
Mahadevan Vasudevan University of Central Florida yes
David Vock NC State University yes
Anran Wang NC State University no
Tharanga Wickramarachchi Clemson University yes
Tanja Zatezalo UNCG no
Mi Zhou NC State University no

More to come


First Name Family Name School
Heejung Bang UC Davis
Greg Bell UNCG
Dagny Butler UNCG
Maya Chhetri UNCG
Dominic Clemence NC A&T State University
Roland Deutsch UNCG
Kirstie Doehler Elon University
Molly Fenn NC State University
Sujit Ghosh NC State University
Jerome Goddard II Auburn University Maryland
Robert Gove
Sat Gupta UNCG
Meagan Herald Virginia Millitary Institute
John Karlof University of North Carolina Wilmington
Elliot Krop Clayton State University, GA
Elizabeth Lacey UNCG
Hyeona Lim Mississippi State University
Marcella Lucia City University of NY
Nicholas Luke NC A&T State University
Laura Miller UNC
Donna Molinek Davidson College
Alison Motsinger-Reif NC State University
Christopher Raridan Clayton State University, GA
James Ryan UNCG
David Reif NC State University
Jan Rychtář UNCG
Dinesh Sarvate College of Charleston, SC
Ratnasingham Shivaji UNCG
Clifford Smyth UNCG
Laura Taylor Elon University
Irina Victorova Clemson University, Clemson, SC
Walker Weigel UNCG
Tingyao Xiong Radfor University

More to come


Page updated: 24-Jul-2017

Accessibility Policy

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
130 Petty Building
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
VOICE 336.334.5836
FAX 336.334.5949