Department of Mathematics and Statistics

WTX Courses

WTX courses are Web-based courses with On-campus tests and exams. These courses are well-suited for independent learners that want more flexibility in their schedule. See our Courses page to see a description of the various formats we offer.

Spring 2015 On-campus Test and Exam Schedule

MAT 112-02 - Instructor: Sebastian Pauli

  • Test 1: Thursday, February 5, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Thursday, March 5, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Thursday, April 2, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Thursday, April 23, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136

MAT 112-03 - Instructor: Jonathan Milstead

  • Test 1: Wednesday, February 4, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Wednesday, March 4, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Wednesday, April 1, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Wednesday, April 22, 2015. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136

MAT 115-05/05D - Instructor: Igor Erovenko

  • Test 1: Thursday, February 11, 2015. 5:00-5:55 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Thursday, March 4, 2015. 5:00-5:55 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Thursday, April 1, 2015. 5:00-5:55 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Thursday, April 22, 2015. 5:00-5:55 PM, Petty 136

MAT 115-14 - Instructor: Dohyoung Ryang

  • Test 1: Thursday, February 12, 2015. 6:00-6:55 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 2: Thursday, March 5, 2015. 6:00-6:55 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 3: Thursday, April 2, 2015. 6:00-6:55 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 4: Thursday, April 23, 2015. 6:00-6:55 PM, Eberhart 284

MAT 120-03/03D - Instructor: Jan Rychtar

  • Exam dates are currently being scheduled

MAT 150-05 - Instructor: Walker Weigel

  • Test 1: Wednesday, February 11, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Sullivan Science 201
  • Test 2: Wednesday, March 25, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Sullivan Science 201
  • Test 3: Wednesday, April 22, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Sullivan Science 201

MAT 151-02 - Instructor: Walker Weigel

  • Test 1: Thursday, February 5, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Moore 130
  • Test 2: Thursday, March 5, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Moore 130
  • Test 3: Thursday, April 16, 2015. 5:00-6:15 PM, Moore 130

STA 108-03 - Instructor: Insuk Shim

  • Test 1: Thursday, February 5, 2015. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 2: Thursday, February 26, 2015. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 3: Tuesday, March 31, 2015. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 284
  • Test 4: Thursday, April 23, 2015. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 284

STA 108-04 - Instructor: Nicholas Stewart

  • Exam dates are currently being scheduled

Fall 2014 On-campus Test and Exam Schedule

MAT 112-02/02D - Instructor: Maya Chhetri

  • Test 1: Wednesday, September, 10, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Wednesday, October 8, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Wednesday, October 29, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Wednesday, November 19, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Jackson Library 032

MAT 112-03 - Instructor: Tanja Zatezalo

  • Test 1: Thursday, September 11, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Thursday, October 9, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Thursday, October 30, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Thursday, November 20, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Jackson Library 032

MAT 115-06/06D - Instructor: Igor Erovenko

  • Test 1: Thursday, September 11, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Thursday, October 2, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Thursday, October 23, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 4: Thursday, November 20, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Petty 136
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, School of Education Building 120

MAT 115-07 - Instructor: James Rudzinski

  • Test 1: Wednesday, September 10, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Sullivan 101
  • Test 2: Wednesday, October 1, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Sullivan 101
  • Test 3: Wednesday, October 22, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Sullivan 101
  • Test 4: Wednesday, November 19, 2014. 6:00-7:00 PM, Sullivan 101
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, School of Education Building 114

MAT 120-03/03D - Instructor: Walker Weigel

  • Test 1: Wednesday, September 10, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM. Petty 136
  • Test 2: Wednesday, October 8, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM. Petty 136
  • Test 3: Wednesday, November 12, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM. Petty 136
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Sullivan Science 200

MAT 150-03/03D - Instructor: Tanja Zatezalo

  • Test 1: Wednesday, September 17, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Nursing Moore 130
  • Test 2: Wednesday, October 22, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Nursing Moore 130
  • Test 3: Wednesday, November 19, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Nursing Moore 130
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Sullivan Science 101

MAT 150-04 - Instructor: Walker Weigel

  • Test 1: Wednesday, September 17, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Eberhart 250
  • Test 2: Wednesday, October 22, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Eberhart 250
  • Test 3: Wednesday, November 19, 2014. 6:00-7:15 PM. Eberhart 250
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Petty 136

STA 108-04 - Instructor: Sat Gupta

  • Test 1: Tuesday, September 9, 2014. 6:30-8:30 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 2: Tuesday, October 21, 2014. 6:30-8:30 PM, Petty 136
  • Test 3: Tuesday, November 11, 2014. 6:30-9:30 PM, Petty 136

STA 108-05 - Instructor: Insuk Shim

  • Test 1: Thursday, September 11, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 250
  • Test 2: Thursday, October 2, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 250
  • Test 3: Thursday, October 30, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 250
  • Test 4: Monday, November 24, 2014. 5:00-6:00 PM, Eberhart 250
  • Final Exam: Wednesday, December 3, 2014. 8:00-11:00 AM, Curry 225