Return to 2008-09 UGB Menu

Officers of The University of North Carolina

Erskine B. Bowles—President

Harold L. Martin—Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

L. Bart CorgnatiSecretary of the University

Joni Worthington—Vice President for Communications

Steven Leath—Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs

Alan MabeVice President for Academic Planning and University-School Programs

Robert O. Nelson—Vice President for Finance

John Leydon—Vice President for Information Resources and Chief Information Officer

Kimrey Rhinehardt—Vice President for Federal Relations

Anita Watkins—Vice President for Government Relations

Laura Bernstein Luger—Vice President and General Counsel, Legal Affairs

Kitty McCollumVice President for Human Resources