Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Marc Bregman Marc Bregman Professor
Ph.D., Hebrew University of Jerusalem
mbregman@uncg.edu
Read More »
  Arthur F. Carter Read More »
Alyssa Gabbay Alyssa Gabbay Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Chicago
abgabbay@uncg.edu
alyssagabbay.com
Read More »
Greg Grieve Gregory Grieve Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago
gpgrieve@uncg.edu
Read More »
Ellen Haskell Ellen Haskell Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago
edhaskel@uncg.edu
Read More »
Derek Krueger Derek Krueger Professor
Ph.D., Princeton University
kruegerd@uncg.edu
Read More »
Ben Ramsey Bennett Ramsey Associate Professor
Ph.D, Union Theological Seminary
bhramsey@uncg.edu
Read More »
Eugene Rogers Eugene Rogers Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
efrogers@uncg.edu
Read More »
Rohit Singh Rohit Singh Read More »

Lecturers

David McDuffie David McDuffie Lecturer
MA Religion, MA Philosophy, The University of Georgia
Read More »

Emeriti

  Mary K. Wakeman Associate Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Brandeis University
Read More »
Charles Orzech Charles Orzech Professor
Ph.D., University of Chicago
cdorzech@uncg.edu
Read More »

Religious Studies Affiliated Faculty

Charles Headington Charles Headington MALS
Ph.D., University of Chicago
ceheadin@uncg.edu
Read More »
John Sopper John Sopper Provost Office
sopperj@uncg.edu
Read More »
Matthew McKinnon Matthew McKinnon Lecturer
Ph.D., Marquette University
Visiting Assistant Professor
mjmckinn@uncg.edu
Read More »

Other

Henry Levinson Henry Levinson Professor
Ph.D., Princeton University
(Deceased)
Read More »
Connect with us!