Chancellor Search Website now live - click here for the latest updates!

Staff Senate

Staff Senate News

Staff Senate Meet and Greet Door Prize Winners

If you are listed below we invite you to join us this Thursday, November 8th at the monthly Staff Senate Body meeting to redeem your prize! You may attend the entire meeting which begins at 10am in the Virginia Dare Room of the Alumni House. Prizes may be redeemed at 11:30am.

If you cannot attend, please contact Sean Farrell at to make other arrangements. Thank you for supporting the Staff Senate!

Amy Moore
Anna Lee Croom
Aprille Black
Carrie Miller
Connie Uselman
Coretta Walker
David Alcon
Deloris Davis
Edna Chun
Emily Mann
Erin Morrison
Jeannie Lasley
Jim Kane
John Bethea
Kevin Shoffner
Linda Anderson
Lisa Henline
Lois Carney
Mae Byers
Mae Walls
Margaret Patton
Marilyn Hanichak
Neal Thacker
Nor Othman
Pat Combs
Ruth Cannon
Sally Zeillmann
Shirley Coble
Terri Sartin
Theresa Hancock