1. Prospective Students
  2. Application for Admission
  3. Current Students
  4. Calendar
  5. Strong-l
  6. Committees & Residence Hall Council
  7. Faculty Fellows & Staff
  8. List of Current Courses
  9. Alumni
  10. Faculty Fellows & Staff
  11. Contact Us


Current Students - Committees & Residence Hall Council


President: Amy Kemp
Vice President: Erin McDade
Philanthropy: Elissa Cannon
Decorations: Rachel Mullins
Food: Rachel Koury
Movie Night: John Wood
Recognition Chair: Logan Cox
Astrolabe Chair: Jon Wood
Recruitment Chair: Savannah Racut

Environment Chair: Elissa Cannon

Culture Vulture Chair: Rachel Mullins



Page updated: 05-Jan-2009

Accessibility Policy

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Office of Undergraduate Education
132 McIver Building
1008 Administration Drive
Greensboro, NC 27412
VOICE 336.334.5393

site designed by The Design Group