Alumni and Friends eNewsletter banner
UNC Greensboro - Alumni and Friends eNewsletter banner
  1. Alumni & Friends Home
  2. Memorable milestone
  3. Information sharing
  4. Celebrate good times
  5. And the nominees are …
  6. UNCG Alumni Association
  7. Announcements & Events
  8. Membership
  9. Submit a Class Note
  10. Alumni Career Services
  11. Update Your Contact Info
  12. Contact Us
  13. UNCG Magazine
  14. Athletics
  15. Give to UNCG

February 2011

And the nominees are …

During Reunion, the Alumni Association holds its annual meeting and affirms the slate of officers and directors for the Alumni Association Board of Directors. Officers are elected to a one-year term and directors are elected to a three-year term unless noted otherwise. If you would like to know who will represent you in the coming year, see below.

2011-12 Slate of officers and directors

Marirose Keyes Steigerwald '84

Michael Garrett '07

Past president
Keith Ayscue '91, '03 MBA

Vice president
Mary Clyde Chisholm Patnaud '60

Jennifer Ohmann Champion '93

Penny Rich Trivette '96

Representing the west region of North Carolina
Chris Bishop '08
Mary Napier '68

Representing the east region of North Carolina
Barbara Hardy Bunn '77
Alan Buck '10

Representing the central region of North Carolina
Jeffrey Collins '81 PhD (one-year term)
Daveda “Joy” Cook '05 (one-year term)
Kathryn “Katie” Russo '07 (two-year term)
Dudley Bokoski '79
David Haynes '82

Representing out-of-state
Sandra Lee Rhyne '92






Please feel free to forward this copy of the Alumni & Friends newsletter to others.

To unsubscribe, go to