Welcome New Faculty and Staff - Fall 2018

DeAnne Brooks

Dr. DeAnne Brooks

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
  dlbrooks@uncg.edu
Joe Cole

Dr. Joseph Cole

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Peace and Conflict Studies
  jwcole@uncg.edu
Ben Dyson

Dr. Ben Dyson

Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology
  bpdyson@uncg.edu
Omari Dyson

Dr. Omari Dyson

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Peace and Conflict Studies
oldyson@uncg.edu
Sandra Echeverria

Dr. Sandra Echeverria

Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Education

  seecheve@uncg.edu
Jennifer Farrell

Dr. Jennifer Farrell

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
   j_gapin@uncg.edu
Marcia Hale

Dr. Marcia Hale

Assistant Professor
Department of Peace and Conflict Studies
  mrhale@uncg.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Smith Lee

Dr. Jocelyn Smith Lee

Assistant Professor
Department of Human Development and Family Studies
  jrsmithl@uncg.edu
Amy Myers

Dr. Amy Myers

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
  ammyers2@uncg.edu
Traci Parry

Dr. Traci Parry

Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
  tlparry@uncg.edu
Dr. Bridget Richardson

Dr. Bridget Richardson

Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Studies
  blricha4@uncg.edu
Beth Webb

Dr. Beth Webb

AP Assistant Professor
The Department of Social Work
  edwebb@uncg.edu
Jennifer Cobb

Dr. Jennifer Cobb

AP Assistant Professor
The Department of Social Work
   jgosborn@uncg.edu
Heather Stewart

Ms. Heather Stewart

University Program Associate
School of Health and Human Sciences
  shstewar@uncg.edu