Welcome New Faculty and Staff - Fall 2017

Dr William Adams

Dr. William Adams

Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
wmadams@uncg.edu
Adam Berg

Dr. Adam Berg

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
apberg@uncg.edu
 jaclyn-maher-

Dr. Jennifer Coffman

Associate Professor
Department of Human Development & Family Studies
jlcoffma@uncg.edu
Eric Drollette

Dr. Eric Drollette

Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
sdrolle@uncg.edu
Elise Eifert

Dr. Elise Eifert

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
ekeifert@uncg.edu
Jaclyn Maher

Dr. Jaclyn Maher

Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
jpmaher@uncg.edu
Jared McGuirt

Dr. Jared McGuirt

Assistant Professor
Department of Nutrition
tmcguir@uncg.edu
michael-thull

Mr. Michael Thull

AP Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
mathull@uncg.edu
Larissa Witmer

Ms. Larissa Witmer

Assistant Dean for Projects and Programs
School of Health and Human Sciences
lkwitmer@uncg.edu