People Directory

Name Position/Title Contact
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services
Frances Clerk
ITC / Web Support;
Al Cody Al Cody Electronic Specialist
David Demo
Assoc Dean for Graduate Programs and Professor
Charles Dent
Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration
Brian Downs System Support Analyst
Marella Farrington
Administrative Support Associate
Michelle Folkman ITC / Canvas Support
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
Marick Alison Grey Coordinator, Alumni Engagement & Donor Communications
Elizabeth Harrison Communications and Marketing Specialist
J Hannah Hawks Administrative Support Specialist
Pam Howe
ITC/ Canvas Support
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
William Johnson
Life Planning and Personal Development; See Advising and Personal Development Center
Marie Land Administrative Support Specialist
Carl Mattacola
Zithobile Nxumalo
Student Success Coordinator
Michael Scotto
Facilities and Communications Manager
Mary Ann Sensebaugh
Administrative Support Associate
Heather H. Stewart
University Program Associate
Kathleen Williams
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Undergraduate Programs and Professor
Larissa Witmer Assistant Dean for Projects and Programs
Barbara Wike Director of Development and Gift Planning